Review: Philips Compact Care Hair Dryer HP8110/02

HELLO GUYS, LONG TIME NO SEE. This time I want to review my new babyyyyyyyyyyyy dumdumdum say hello!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
BABY
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
THE BOX THO

I live in Indonesia and I bought this in Hartono. The price is Rp150.000,- (it’s around $12) IT IS SO CHEAP IKR. Don’t buy it in a supermarket because it’s more expensive. Buy it in a electronics store or what, it’s much cheaper.

This hair dryer is FANTASTIC! It works very very well and exceeds my expectation. I borrowed my friend’s hair dryer (I forgot the brand) and the result was really bad, it made my hair coarse altough I’ve put hair vitamin before blow-drying my hair. But this hair dryer is not! It even makes my hair soft and I’m really happy with the result.

Actually, I hesitated before buying this hair dryer because of the cheap price, but one of the employees there said, “Don’t worry, Miss, it’s Philips, its quality is already proven.” so I bought this hair dryer and boom, I loveeeeee it! The result lasted for 2 days (I used hair vitamins before blowdry-ing)(It depends on the condition of your hair too). The heat is in warm-hot range since it’s low-wattage, so it’s more friendly for your hair. This hair dryer only has 2 speed settings and its cord length is 1,5 m. This hair dryer is so small and so light, you can bring it anywhere anytime!

Even this hair dryer doesn’t produce ion like the expensive hair dryer does, but it’s really worth a try. For me, this hair dryer is really amazing for a hair dryer that costs $12.

Pros:

  • IT’S CHEAP
  • The result lasted long for my hair
  • The warm heat won’t badly damage my hair
  • It doesn’t give burning smells
  • IT’S SO LIGHT AND EASY TO USE
  • The low-wattage won’t consume much of your electricity
  • It has 2 years warranty
  • The light blue color is so cuteeeee
  • The cord is long
  • It has hanging loop so you can hang it to save space

Cons:

  • It dries my hair longer because it only has 2 speed settings

Recommended?

YES. VERY RECOMMENDED FOR YOU WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A HAIR DRYER WITH A CHEAP PRICE.

(If you have more money, why don’t you try the better one?:))

Leave a Reply

